Greetings from… Russia

Postallove again, you say? Yes!
Having one of these Greetings from… postcards actually sent from the country of origin makes it so much better than going online and buying a blank one (which I, luckily, didn’t do, although it was heavily considered at one point).

Pozdrowienia-z-Rosji

All the interesting facts about Russia & this beautiful image in the background, wow! :)
I really appreciate the sweet Tanya’s effort to send me one of these, especially knowing how they can only be bought online & how some of them are even sold out on the web site. I’m still not a die-hard I-must-have-all-of-them kind of fan of Greetings from… postcards, but every single one of them is greatly appreciated and I really enjoy reading them & then adding them on my wall to look at! :)

Oglasi

One thought on “Greetings from… Russia

Komentiraj

