Hot air balloons from Germany

Receiving a lovely postcard like this one from Germany reminds me why I enjoy(ed) Postcrossing so much!

balloons

It’s one of the postcards sold by the postsallove.com web site – and I honestly had no clue they had any type of postcards other than those Greetings from… collection. Any day I learn something new is a good day! I’ve been looking through their web site for the last hour and I can pretty much say I WANT THEM ALL. I’m not going to order any because I have way too many blank postcards already and, well, my self control is great… and so on. ;)

Also, stamps! The bunny one is just awesome!

balloon stamps

Oglasi

Komentiraj

