Map of Estonia

After sending several Postcrossing cards just last week, I was surprised that I have received one myself in such a short time. This lovely postcard came to me from Estonia!

scan0002

I’m a sucker for maps (seriously, you should see how many road maps I have, haha) so, of course, a map card is a great thing to find in my mailbox. And if it’s from a country I honestly don’t know that much about – it’s even better! Of course I know where Estonia is and I know what its capital city is, and some other basics… but I never really sat down to look at a map of Estonia. So, this was a great chance! Plus, the sender mentioned the name of their town and I was curious to see where it’s located. Took me some time to find it, haha, but I did eventually. ;)

Oglasi

Komentiraj

