Madrid, Spain

My dear friend Ena went to Madrid a while ago and brought back some lovely souvenirs, including a nice magnet for my fridge and this wonderful postcard.

IMAG7825

It’s a multiview of Madrid, the capital of Spain. The postcard is nicer in real life, the colors are more vibrant…. this is a poor quality photo taken with my phone camera because, honestly, it’s too much work to go to the other side of the room and just scan it. Sorry, I’m lazy like that sometimes. :D

Thank you, Ena! :)

Oglasi

2 thoughts on “Madrid, Spain

    1. That’s why I actually scanned the Vienna postcard I just posted. The difference is so obvious, wow. My own laziness sometimes shames me. :)

Komentiraj

