Graz, pt.2

I actually forgot to add this to my previous post, but now I figured it was lengthy enough so I’ll just write a second post on the same topic. It’s not really postcard related, but I still think it’s funny & interesting.

Living in Zagreb, which is very well known for it’s “coffee culture” (that’s what I heard Americans & Canadians call it), I must admit Croatian people are NOT very creative on their café signs and advertisements. I don’t know whether it’s the lack of interest, lack of ideas or just plain laziness, but I don’t remember ever seeing anything more creative than “coffee 2 go… or 2 stay”. #sadface #whywhywhy
In Graz, on the other hand, I saw so many cute little signs in front of cafés and I just had to take pictures of (most of) them! I’m sharing them here & don’t mind a typo in one of them, haha! I’m sure they were doing their best! :D

IMG_20151213_164202
I’ve had my new FB profile photo taken with this one. I swear it knows my soul. <3

 

IMG_20151213_164345

IMG_20151213_164451
I think they meant to say “2 to 3 bottLes” :)
IMG_20151213_165404
Yes! Yes! Yes! Hug your brain! <3
Oglasi

Komentiraj

