Professor Balthazar <3

Some time last year I noticed these Professor Balthazar postcards around town and – of course – it was love at first sight.
scan0059scan0058

Professor Balthazar is a Croatian cartoon dating back to the late 1960’s and it’s about the professor Balthazar & his inventions. I remember back when I was a kid, it was one of those cartoons I was looking forward to watching on TV.

Here’s a bit more about it: http://www.croatianhistory.net/etf/baltazar.html
And here’s a link to one of the episodes on YouTube (I even managed to find the one in English :D ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-V0QHltQBc

I’m so happy about these postcards, I love to send them to people! :D

On a totally unrelated topic, have you noticed the new Instagram layout on your PC? So simple! So awesome! I love it! <3

Oglasi

Komentiraj

