Pasta.

I haven’t had a chance to share these three postcards before, so I figured I’d do it now. I have them in my collection for about a year or so and they still make me giggle every time!

These are actually one of those free, advertisement cards for – if it’s not obvious – Barilla pasta. And I love them!!! I only managed to get 2-3 of each – I kept one set for my own collection, I have given one set to a friend of mine and I believe I have one set hidden somewhere, just waiting for that perfect person to send them to. I was always a little hesitant to send them through official Postcrossing, even to those people saying they want food related postcards – simply because I know a lot of people dislike ad-cards. #ButTheseAreAwesome

But anyway, aren’t they cute? :D

scan0019scan0018scan0017

Oglasi

2 thoughts on “Pasta.

Komentiraj

