Florida, USA

This is a long overdue post about a whole bunch of postcards my pal Janelle sent me from her journey through the USA & Canada. I’m going to make two separate posts, to be honest, with postcards from Florida in one & postcards from Canada in another… mainly because I’m slightly OCD and it’s easier for me to keep track this way. ::insert smiley face::
So here they are, her Florida postcards! <3

First one is a lovely Florida map card. I’m not a real map card collector like a lot of people I stumbled upon through Postcrossing are, but I do love to see a nice map card! And this one is lovely!

scan0002

The second card is showing Miami Beach, “looking north along Collilns Avenue towards the Fontainebleau Hotel.”  I love how blue the sea looks & the idea of living in such a sunny, warm environment is rather appealing. And so close to the beach, wow! I’m not sure about the hurricanes, though. ;)

scan0001

Last one is a postcard of Orlando – such a beautiful postcard!

scan0004

Wonderful postcards! <3 Thank you, Janelle!

Oglasi

One thought on “Florida, USA

Komentiraj

