“It’s a Maybe” from Lithuania

I’ve noticed this particular postcard in the Postcrossing gallery and immediately loved it. Of course, I added it to my favorites. And not too long after that, I found it in my mailbox! My dear pal Ugne obviously looked through my favorites and had one on hand! It made me so happy!! <3
Slika

The picture is called “It’s a Maybe” and the author is Kristina Petrošiene. I believe she’s Lithuanian?! Correct me if I’m wrong. :) But it’s such a beautiful picture! <3

Thank you Ugne, I really appreciate it! :)

Oglasi

One thought on ““It’s a Maybe” from Lithuania

  1. You got it!!! Finally I can use stamps of EU! A years ago I tried to use EU stamps, but I forgot that Croatia isn’t member yet :D So, postcards I sent is still “travelling” somewhere :D
    And yes, Kristina is Lithuanian. She’s also post-crossing member. I’ve met her once on Vilnius Post-crossers meet. She’s professional photographer. I have few more postcards of her. I’ll keep one for you! ;)

Komentiraj

