Johannesburg, South Africa

This update is sooooooo overdue…. I have a pile of postcards that I would like to upload to my blog and I just don’t have the time or energy to deal with it. After the laser surgery on my eyes I was so sensitive to bright lights and the light of the computer screen, this  is actually one of the first times in the past two weeks that I’m actually sitting down in front of the computer – and not just running by it. :)

Anyway…. Back to the original point, which is this wonderful postcard from Johannesburg, South Africa. This is the first postcard from South Africa I have ever received through the official Postcrossing! That’s also the fourth postcard from South Africa in my collection. I quite like it! :)

Slikafri

Oglasi

2 thoughts on “Johannesburg, South Africa

    1. I did, everything’s back to normal! The only thing different from before is that I have this super-vision now! Thanks for asking! :)

Komentiraj

