“I love London” swap – UPDATED

I haven’t done a swap with someone new in…. months!! And then a while ago I was browsing the Postcrossing forum and noticed someone offered a few of those “I love London” postcards. I thought they were so adorable and – obviously – I wanted one! So we arranged to do a swap! And it arrived in the mail yesterday, straight from Hong Kong! :)

SlikaThank you, Cherie! I love this postcard! :)

PS – This postcard made me think… I want a pen pal from London! Or a postcard pal. A pal of any kind. From London! :D

EDIT: Yet another from the “I <3 London” postcards showed up in my mailbox! I didn’t even know there will be two! Not that I mind, they are just adorable!

scan0003

Oglasi

2 thoughts on ““I love London” swap – UPDATED

    1. Ha ha, yes, it was a bit funny, but it doesn’t matter! It’s such a cute postcard + the sender added a few of the London themed stickers on the back so it’s pretty much a “full package”! :) I got another one from the same sender on Monday – apparently, they traveled separately, ha ha! Will upload it soon! :)

Komentiraj

