Mistery envelope!

A while ago, O’Neal announced there was “a mistery envelope” traveling my way. Of coures I was crazy curious, biting my nails, wondering what it might be, until one day – I found it in my mailbox! Two seconds later, these wonderful things were pulled out!

First, this great, great, great New York City postcard. Awesome view! [Btw. does New York really look so much better at night time???? Looking at the photos and seeing stuff on TV, it really does seem that way.]

Slika

Second, and I’m quoting O’Neal on this one, I’m “an honorary St. Louis Cardinals fan” and because of that, O’Neal decided to send me this great Cardinals’ decal! Such a cool design!

Slika

And last, but definitely not least, another New Jersey Devils decal! ::hearts flying in all directions::

Slika

I thought I’d be able to fit both decals on my laptop, but there’s not enough room. I can’t even fit one on it! So I’m looking for a place to put them. Until then, I’m keeping them safe! :)

Thank you, O’Neal, so much! Everything in the envelope was just awesome and a wonderful surprise! :)

PS – Once again, so many great stamps! And once again, USPS “forgot” to cancel them. I think they’re trying to help people save the money, ha ha! If I sent the envelope back to the sender, it could easily be used again! ;)

scan0008scan0007

Oglasi

2 thoughts on “Mistery envelope!

  1. I’m glad the envelope arrived in good condition and that you liked everything! I think that New York looks beautiful in both daytime and nighttime. That seems so weird about the stamps not being cancelled. Maybe it’s too big to fit through their cancelling machine.

Komentiraj

