Mail from O’Neal

Two lovely postcards from my postcard pal O’Neal! They arrived some time ago, but I haven’t had a chance to upload them here to my blog.

First one is this beautiful sunset — oh, excuse me, dawn postcard of Pittsburgh. Such a pretty postcard! As O’Neal mentioned, Pittsburgh is the home of the Pittsburgh Pirates baseball team…. I’ll just add – Pittsburgh Penguins too! ;)

SlikaSlika

 

The second postcard is this cute M&M’s card. So shiny!!! As I told O’Neal right after I found it in my mailbox, I thought of putting it on my wall behind my desk… but it really reflects a lot of light, ha ha! I had to found a bit darker spot for it – which I did, so it’s all good. ;) And yes, looking at this postcard does make me crave M&M’s… or any candy, for that matter. :)

SlikaSlika

Thank you, O’Neal!!! Great postcards, as always! :D

Oglasi

2 thoughts on “Mail from O’Neal

    1. It’s all good… as long as you don’t forget about them again. ;) Just kidding. I’m not much of a Penguins fan anyway. ;)

      And yes, just a tiny bit. On this scanned picture, it looks worse than it really is. But every little tear and scratch is part of the charm. :)

Komentiraj

