What came from Lithuania…

My pal Ugne sent me these two lovely postcards – they arrived just before Christmas! :) Lately we’ve been having major issues with our mail – even with completely correct addresses, our mail was disappearing! I don’t know if it was just bad luck or a gang of tiny evil postcard snatchers… but I’m happy something got through and hopefully we won’t be having any more troubles.

Anyway, here are the postcards – the black and white one, and a lovely Christmas card!

scan0001

scan0002

Oglasi

2 thoughts on “What came from Lithuania…

  1. I like both of these cards. The first one is nice because it’s black and white, and looks like just some random shot. The graffiti looks just like the graffiti here. I wonder why graffiti artists always choose to make graffiti look so crazy and frenetic, instead of peaceful and flowing….like Mona Lisa or a sunset or something. I digressed a little :)
    And the second card I like because it’s a holiday card. Holiday cards are fun because they are just that, a holiday card! :)

Komentiraj

