Buddha from Thailand & a flower card

First of all, I’ve received this awesome Buddha postcard from my pal from Thailand. It’s been a while since I’ve last heard from her and was a bit curious what’s wrong, but today I found this in my mailbox.

Usually I’m not much of a fan of postcards of statues and things like that, but this one is actually really cool and I really like it. It also makes me want to do some joga, for whatever reason. :)

~~

The second postcard is coming from my friend Thea, who sent it along some other stuff a few days ago. Again, not much of a fan of these painting-meets-flowers type of postcard, but (again) surprisingly I like this one. Something weird is in the air. Maybe it’s spring. ;)

Oglasi

One thought on “Buddha from Thailand & a flower card

  1. Both are nice cards, in their own individual ways. I like the Buddha card the best. Thankfully, it does not make me want to do joga or yoga or anything at all! ; )

Komentiraj

