USA

This is a postcard that came from my pal Hilarie. I love the view and colors! :) It’s showing Great Falls of the Potomac, in Maryland. The back of the postcard says. “The waters of the Potomac hurdle down 77 feet in a half-mile, providing a perfect natural beauty stop just 15 miles from Washington. Great Falls Park, opearted by the National Park Service, offers fishing, canoeing, hiking, rock climbing and picnicking.”

~~~

The second card is showing St. Louis, Missouri, and it came from O’Neal.

Such a beautiful view, I can’t stop looking at it. O’Neal says that the prettiest views of the St. Louis skyline are actually from Illinois, across the Mississippi River and that was a bit surprising to me. Mainly cause I had no clue they were that close. :)

O’Neal also sent me this AWESOME New Jersey Devils decal. Did I say it’s awesome?? Just to make sure I did – it’s awesome! ;) Thank you so much! I wish I can stick it on my forehead and parade around like that, that’s how much I like it.

Great stamps too, I must say. They make me wish Croatia had a better variety of stamps.

Oglasi

One thought on “USA

Komentiraj

