Latvia, USA & green rubber duck :)

This AWESOME postcard came from Italy and made me smile! :) I love postcards with rubber ducks, and this is one of the coolest!

~~~~

Riga is the capital city of Latvia, and it seems like a lovely city – with that nice old feel to it. Maybe I’m wrong, I’m just judging it from postcards, I’ve never been there.

~~~

This is an official from the USA – New Jersey actually. It’s not showing anything in New Jersey though. The note on the back said, “St. Charles Avenue from the Wedding Cake House, New Orleans”.  Seems like a cool place.

Oglasi

One thought on “Latvia, USA & green rubber duck :)

  1. Nice group of cards. It’s really cool when someone makes the effort to match something you have listed as a favorite topic, isn’t it? I like the balloon in the Latvia card. And the New Orleans card, love it! Because New Orleans is one of my favorite cities in the US.

Komentiraj

