Mt. Rushmore, USA

Sweet O’Neal sent me another postcard, and this time it’s from Mount Rushmore. When I e-mailed him that it had arrived, I commented how, when I was a child, I was sure it was a made up place. Well… I’m happy my IQ grew with time. :P

He also added the rubber stamp of Mt. Rushmore and some really cool stamps! Every time I see stamps from the USA, I get so jealous how they have such interesting stamps and Croatian stamps seem to be crappy. Hmm….

Thanks O’Neal!!! :)

Oglasi

Komentiraj

