California, USA

I got this wonderful postcard from my pal Katie! She visited California for a business trip and sent it to me. It was one of my favorites on Postcrossing for a long long time…. and now I can brag around that I have it too. :)

According to the description printed on the back of the postcard, it shows Santa Lucia Range and Big Sur coastline. Looks amazing. :)

And by the way, look at the Mark Twain stamp!! :D

Oglasi

One thought on “California, USA

  1. Oh man, that is one stunning picture!
    Since you mentioned Mark Twain, I live not too far from Hannibal, Missouri, the boyhood home of Mark Twain, and drive through there from time to time. Hannibal is also the setting for his two classics, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.

Komentiraj

