Schwarzwald, Germany

Not long ago I was contacted by Petra through the official Postcrossing site, asking me whether I’d be interested in a swap. I was actually able to find a certain postcard she was looking for and was happy to send her, and not long after that I found this in my mailbox.

Isn’t it awesome? It was in my favorites on the official site and little to say I was SO HAPPY to pull it out of my mailbox. I love the yellow tones and the view and it kind of has that “end of summer” feel to it! <3

Thanks Petra, I hope we continue swapping! :)

PS – Schwarzwald…. doesn’t it make you want to eat a cake? :)

Oglasi

One thought on “Schwarzwald, Germany

Komentiraj

