G’day!

Hello hello!

So… about a week ago my friend Ana got back from Padova (Padua?? What’s it called in English?! /= ) in Italy and she brought back this lovely postcard for my collection! Yay!

My mom went on a short trip with my dad and they drove through the town called Vrbovsko, here in Croatia – and she managed to find one (and only one, haha) postcard, so yay for that too!

And then this morning this is what I found in my mailbox!

This is an official Postcrossing postcard from Australia, showing Diagonal-banded Sweetlips (Plectorhinchus lineatus) that lives around Grat Barrier Reef. Seriously, look at those lips!! :) :)

And, I got this amazing Sydney postcard through a trade. I love it!!

…and now I gotta go study. Yuck. :(

Oglasi

One thought on “G’day!

Komentiraj

