New Zealand, UK, The Netherlands

I’m kind of behind with posting stuff here. Busy times… Luckily there’s not much to show.

First, I got this cool postcard from Auckland, New Zealand. It was sent to me by my postcard pal Janelle. I think it’s my 2nd card from New Zealand ever. :)

Then I did a swap through Postcrossing forum and got this cool postcard of Harlech Castle. I like the color of the sky here! What I don’t like is that hidious white line in the middle. I hate those sorting machines that made scraps like that. Hate them! But alright, the postcard is cool and I like it, that’s all that matters.

And just this morning I found this awesome postcard in my mailbox. It’s from my newest postcard pal Chantal. I kind of have a soft spot for windmills. I think I have at least ten postcards with windmills in my favorites on Postcrossing site, haha. :)

Postcrossing has been funny lately. I have exactly 4 expired cards (all of them to China or Taiwan) and 4 cards that are traveling way too long. ::annoyed:: I want some more mail…..

Oglasi

One thought on “New Zealand, UK, The Netherlands

Komentiraj

