postcard pals <3

I think postcard pals are my new found love, haha. I really love having them, and I really love getting to know some place through a series of postcards from them. :)

So, what was in the mail today….

One card from Anu, my PC pal from the UK. As you can read on the front of the postcard, it shows Birmingham Canals and a Waterbus. Wow, waterbus. I wonder why nobody thought of it here. :) Plus, I like the stamps. Especially the one that looks like a record cover?!

A card from Karen, my Canadian postcard pal, showing “autumn colors of Northern Ontario”. I like the yellow trees & blue sky combination. And I really like the ice hockey player stamp from Winter Olympics series. Can’t go wrong with that one, haha.

Last but not least, a Hannover postcard. Cute, love night views. It’s actually from my newest postcard pal Amy. :)

So thank you girls very very much! :) Hugs!

Oglasi

One thought on “postcard pals <3

Komentiraj

