Portugal

No updates lately… I didn’t do any trades lately, and I’m kind of slow with the official Postcrossing… busy schedule, no time to buy postcards. :( I hope I’ll get back on track with everything soon.

Btw. thanks for comments everyone! It’s nice to know that someone actually snoops around here! :)

I got this pretty postcard from Portugal yesterday. I kind of like night views so this one fits well with my “likes”. :)

scan0001

Btw. how cool is that (new??) “Postcrossing Facebook” group of FB??

Oglasi

One thought on “Portugal

Komentiraj

