Oooh nuts!

I got these two awesome postcards in the mail yesterday! They were a trade with BrandiMR through PC forum.

VJEVERICA

I’ve been eye-ing these Canadian squirrel postcards for months, hoping that I might spot someone offering them for a trade. So I was really happy to see this one! It’s just so freakin’ adorable! Look at the puffy cheeks on this squirrel! It looks just like me when I spot chocolate chip cookies! :)

BUNNY

The second one is a classic – Bunny Suicides. I L.O.V.E. Bunny Suicides stuff – whether it’s comics in a bookstore, postcards or something else. I do get kind of mixed feelings though – cause they’re just so unbelievably hilarious… but look at the poor bunny! I wonder why it’s so eager to die, ha ha!

Oglasi

Komentiraj

