a little bit of everything

What was in the mail today…. This beautiful Santorini card from a girl I talked to through official Postcrossing website. Although I have to say this was not an official card, just a simple trade. Love the card, love Santorini. Definitely on my list of places I want to visit… when I win the lottery. *lol*

santorini

One official card from Portugal, from a city called Braga in northern part of the country. I couldn’t read the name of the sender though, I think it’s Alexandra but I’m not 100% sure.

braga

 Official PC card from Spain. And when I say “card” I do mean – a card, the kind that’s folded in the middle. Kind of cool, I’ve never received an actual card through Postcrossing.

dolphins

Last but not least, an official postcard from the USA. It wasn’t signed, but the sender wrote this cool quote on the back of the card: “Like all travelers, I have seen more than I remember, and remember more than I have seen.” Kind of cool. I wonder what did my postcard experience while traveling, ha ha. I bet it would be a cool story.

cvjetak

Oglasi

Komentiraj

