this has only just begun.

Starting today, every single postcard I get will be uploaded to this blog. I wish I started doing it earlier, when I just begun Postcrossing & many many trades through PC forum. It would be nice to have them all displayed here. But since I didn’t think of it earlier…. let’s just pretend that I just started getting postcards today!! :)

This is the card I received from my postcard pal Karen. I love beautiful sunset cards and it made me really happy that she picked this amazing one to send me. :)

scan0001

I got the following two London cards from Catty412 on Postcrossing forum. We did a trade and she sent me these beautiful London cards. The second one is one of my all-time favorites. :)

scan0004

scan0005

Oglasi

One thought on “this has only just begun.

Komentiraj

